No brake hydraulics

Hi,
It's been a few years since I've been active on the forum. I have a 75 X 1/9 and it has been garaged since 2015. Prior to storing it, I had the brake system completely redone. New master cylinder, new discs, pads and calipers. The braking system was perfect.
Now after 4 years in storage, I started the car and it runs perfectly but when I went to back out, the brake pedal went to the floor. No hydraulics at all. The brake fluid is full. The pedal springs back.
Where should I begin to look? Mind you, I am not a mechanic but I have done some simpler tasks on the car in 41 years..
Thanks in advance for any advice

Randy

Have you tried pumping the pedal with your hand to try and build up pressure. Try it slowly like giving CPR to sick friend. If nothing is wrong it should come back but also check for puddles.

Does the clutch feel normal?

Sitting unused even for relatively short periods seems to lead to similar hydraulic failures. Unfortunately it very well may be possible the master cylinder has failed again despite being new when parked. However it is certainly worth a try to flush and bleed the fluid before tackling the (somewhat laborsome) task of removing the master cylinder.

Have you tried pumping the pedal with your hand to try and build up pressure. Try it slowly like giving CPR to sick friend. If nothing is wrong it should come back but also check for puddles.

Does the clutch feel normal?

Yes, the clutch is fine...
I pumped for a while but I'll give it another try..

Or there was an air bubble left behind that has migrated to the MC?

I would start by trying to bleed the front brakes, this is simple to do and doesn’t require being a mechanic.

If you can get fluid out of the front brakes then it is possible the MC is still fine.