Supper charger anyone?

Hackerjay

Daily Driver
My first post here, I have posted a couple of times in the X/120 forum. I have had on the back burner a project that once I have a major service on my wife's Mondial this weekend I intend to start. Some back ground on my self, my first car was a 1970 850 spyder while in high school in the 1970's. Perhaps this is why I ended up spending 20 years as a mechanic ;) Back in the 1980's I made a lot of money parting out 850's having parted over 50 (they had little value then and were under a rust recall as such I know a bit about these cars) my first of many 600's I traded an 850 hard top for while in high school. With 2 rear engine fiats and the finances of a high school kid I at least had a chance that one would be drivable. My next 600 I traded a weber 45dcoe for. Flash forward 30 years and I started playing around with these cars again. Built the 850 I had always wanted (sold) and owned several 600's and a few multilpla's One of my employee's really liked my 600's so my wife and her jumped in the company flat bed, drove nearly 1000 miles and picked up a 1957 600 ($250) that she started to fix up, stripped it for paint, I had it running great for her then she developed very bad arthritis and had to go on SSI disability, she simply can not work any longer on it so my wife purchased the car. Also some where along the line I saw an add on craigslist for Fiat parts from some one in Portland Oregon who was moving. He had a little 124 stuff but mainly 600, 850 and most importantly had done an Abarth 1000GT and a 750 double bubble. He really did not know what all he had nor what he wanted for it. Nor did I. We came up with a price site unseen that was a bit more then I wanted to pay and a lot less then he could have go for every thing selling it piece meal over time. As such 10 years on I have not sorted it all. The parts filled the deck of my flat bed truck and the entire back seat of my 4 door F350. I do know I have some trick