X1/9 web page

Hi Guys

Finally I decide to put on the air my web page, here is the latest 5 years info about the most representative projects I made for my X1/9

As I explained on the page I’m not a professional just another enthusiast who love his ride.

I hope you like it!

www.trazia.com/x19
x19webinvitation.jpg

Thanks for watching

extrasmallrbrbadgezv7.jpg

Ricardo
X19/79

Nice website Ricardo

and I really like the gallery of photos of your car. :)

great page

I was actually looking at this morning at work, I had your old calendar link in my favorites.

wow :)

Cool and nicely done, love the eye candy pics!! :pimp:

The site is like all of Ricardo's other work, high quality :clap:

Nice Job!

Ricardo, your site looks great!

BTW are you the one selling the repro upper weatherstrip corners on ebay for $25? I just bought a pair.:)

Perfecto Ricardo, as usual.

Your projects are inspiration to us. Accurate, good tast, well done, and so is your web page.
Thanks Ricardo
:clap:

Fantastic!

Great job on both the car and the web site! Thanks for the inspiration to give my eXxie the care it deserves.

I did notice one thing in the photos of your excellent cooling system perhaps others could comment on: Steel straps on copper pipes. We can have aluminum heads on cast iron blocks with copper head gaskets. What is the real-world experience with dis-similar metal corrosion?

Thanks for reply

You know I follow all comments when i post this project. but i didn't change the straps for copper because i didn't have time, but since i finish this project a couple years ago i didn't have any problem regarding corrotion or some, maybe because on those pipes going thru anticoolant and don't regular water.

every week i check my levels and averything looks ok!

thanks.

Ricardo
X19/79

Thank you guys

This little car make me feel important, I'm very proud to have part of cars history parked on my garage.

thank you again!

Ricardo
X19/79