Zebo racing parts, sohc 1.6 to 1.9 forged stroker kit

Ev0luti0n_

Low Mileage
Hey guys... i am no promoter for this seller, just happened to found the link while searching online. I am shelling aside some bucks to purchase this baby asap...

http://www.zrp-rods.com/shop/fiat-1-6l-stroker-kit-1-9l/

this is a no problem fit on the 1.6 lancia dedra engine (assuring it's converted to turbo), but i am unsure for the x19? I'm so curious to start seeing these sohc blocks with 1.9cc and massive bhp!!!

they support paypal, btw.

Nice to see this offered as a complete kit, but unfortunately only for turbo application.
They should offer it for NA with 11:1 CR and include a suitable head gasket. :)

๏_๏ as a owner of a Uno Turbo, I instinctively assume everybody likes turbos, all the time. My apologies.

That's In fact how I found the site, searching for parts for my engine (1.6).

However we are always interested in parts and ways of improving our cars, so just because I am not particularly interested doesn't mean you shouldn't post info about them...

If you find anything else out please, please post it up. It will help someone I can assure you.

Hijack

Um, it is polite to make a separate thread to sell your stuff, and not hijack another persons post.

Courtesy and good will is one of the reasons I like this forum.

Paul

Sorry guys, I did not mean to 'hijack' or 'sell' anything. :tomato:

It is a good bit of kit that and probably would be usable on a na motor with a few adjustments ;)

Thanks gtturbo that i still not get my stroker kit i pay for it.hope you buy drugs with my money and poisen with it

Do not do business with gtturbo.i paid him for this 780£ and never got parts.

Last edited:
? is their a way We could keep the negative feed back about another xweb member private and maybe involved xweb in the process of figuring out a fix for the problem before a negative post to everyone is done?