Flares

What does that look like?

I thought originally these were PBS but was later corrected by someone here and told these are Faza style:

IMG_4865.jpg

faza flares

i have some
long story i bought them from Charn of this forum a long time ago
im in melbourne Australia and the quote to freight them to aus was nearly twice the purchase price.
so they are still in canada and i no longer have the need for them
contact with Charn is hard as i understand he is very busy,they are boxed up and come with a bootlid and snorkel i think but i cant find any photos
if you are intrested i can try to contact him and get some photos posted
let me know
3:12 am ScrappyDoo is his user name you might find an old post showing them(i can`t but im not too good with these things)
john

What does that look like?

G having a senior moment :laugh: You know the car ...

i have some

I thought those were the Prototipo flares that Charn had and not the Stradale flares but I could be wrong...rumor has it the Midwest Bayless scored some Faza molds but mum is still the word if Stradale flares were on the pallets...we can pray :innocent:

Last edited:
hotx19 is correct that I still have his parts all boxed up ready to go.

I'd hate to unpackage them to retake pics but I can't find the old for sale post I made either. I'm going to search the hard drive and try to post what I have but there definitely wasn't a snorkel.

It was 6 pieces, front and rear flares, front spoiler and rear spoiler.

If you work out a deal with hotx19 I will facilitate shipping etc.

pm sent

i have some
im in melbourne Australia and the quote to freight them to aus was nearly twice the purchase price.
so they are still in canada and i no longer have the need for them
contact with Charn is hard as i understand he is very busy,they are boxed up and come with a bootlid and snorkel i think but i cant find any photos
if you are intrested i can try to contact him and get some photos posted
let me know